The Lilliput Bedtime Collection: Animal Stories

0 Sales



Level: Early Reader

Type: Paperback, Picture Book, Full Colour

Size: A5

Pages: 64

Font: Bigger reader-friendly font with apt spacing to make reading a pleasure


Animal Stories are the best way to teach values, ethics and morals as kids are amused by them. Anything that makes them laugh stays with them forever. So here are four amazing stories that you’ve never heard before: Guzzler, the Pond Turtle, a story about gratitude; Rita’s Leopard, a tale about friendship; The Leader Frog, a motivational story; and Daisy and Snoopy, an adventure! From morals to adventure, you have it all! Enjoy reading it with your little one.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Lilliput Bedtime Collection: Animal Stories”